Faculty

 

  Faculty Office Phone E-mail
Richard Chadwick Saunders 616 956-7180 chadwick@hawaii.edu
Kathy Ferguson Saunders 640E 956-6933 kferguso@hawaii.edu
Petrice Flowers Saunders 612 956-8494 pflowers@hawaii.edu
Jonathan Goldberg-Hiller Saunders 632B 956-8563 hiller@hawaii.edu
Noelani Goodyear-Kaʻōpua
Saunders 634A 956-8928 goodyear@hawaii.edu
Jairus Grove Saunders 617A 956-8743 jairusg@hawaii.edu
Nicole Grove Saunders 608 956-6601 nsgrove@hawaii.edu
Debora Halbert Saunders 640B 956-7536 halbert@hawaii.edu
Manfred Henningsen Saunders 605 956-8733 hennings@hawaii.edu
Katharina Heyer Saunders 614 956-7512 heyer@hawaii.edu
Ehito Kimura Saunders 610 956-8630 ehito@hawaii.edu
Sankaran Krishna Saunders 640D 956-8841 krishna@hawaii.edu
Charles Lawrence III Saunders 632A 956-8123 crli@hawaii.edu
Assistant Professor Colin Moore Colin Moore Saunders 723 956-8016 cdmoore@hawaii.edu
Lawrence Nitz Saunders 633A 956-8665 lnitz@hawaii.edu
Michael Shapiro Saunders 606 956-8628 shapiro@hawaii.edu
Noenoe Silva Saunders 640C 956-8030 noenoe@hawaii.edu
Nevzat Soguk
Saunders 619 956-8929 nevzat@hawaii.edu
Carolyn Stephenson Saunders 618 956-8195 cstephen@hawaii.edu
Myungji Yang
Saunders 611 956-8362 myang4@hawaii.edu
Kate Zhou Saunders 609 956-8777 katezhou@hawaii.edu