Instructors and Research Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Email
Du Plessis, Gitte gitte@hawaii.edu
Foster, Adam adamef@hawaii.edu
Kim, Yeonhee (Sophie) ykim8@hawaii.edu
Musleh, Ali musleh@hawaii.edu
Preston, Waquin R waguin@hawaii.edu
Shah, Riddhi riddhi@hawaii.edu
Tekin, Ozge otekin@hawaii.edu
Wedagedara, Amil amali@hawaii.edu
Yazici, Irmak irmakyaz@hawaii.edu

Lecturers

Name Email
Johnson, Kahala (Cameron) kahalaj@hawaii.edu
Pesicka, Emily eab613@hawaii.edu
Vorsino, Zoe zvorsino@hawaii.edu

Research Assistants

Name Email
Kuper, Kenneth kennethkuper@gmail.com
Sanidad, Ivan sanidad@hawaii.edu
Vasireddy, Singhu vs47@hawaii.edu